4K Posts
23M Followers
1K Following

Recent Stories

Archived Stories

2247201724173533921_8115577 instagram

⁣Some stories behind ”Teristimewa“. It's a love song, the ”Extended“ version of Jatuh Hati. Tahun ini juga jadi tahun yang istimewa, karena ada #RaisaGBK2020 🧡🧡 Yayyy!! ✨ ⠀ Tiket Raisa Live in Concert Stadion Utama GBK ada di loket.com dan @gotixindonesia. Aku tunggu kamu dan orang Teristimewa-mu tanggal 27 Juni 2020 di Stadion Utama GBK ✨⠀ ⠀ Video by @intansumita & @luthfipradita⠀ ⠀ #RaisaTeristimewa ⠀ #RaisaGBK2020⠀

5 hours ago 0
2246475091732907751_8115577 instagram

⁣Lastly meet our gymnast, Vira. listen to her story. How the support of her family and loved ones motivates her ❤️✨⠀ ⠀ @viraaprilia10⠀ ⠀ ⠀ Video by @luthfipradita⠀ #RaisaTeristimewa

1 days ago 0
2245773068456910345_8115577 instagram

⁣⁣⁣Sharing the story of Pak Ilham here. The father of a lovely boy named Athallah. ⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀ Let’s take a moment to listen to Pak Ilham’s story about his dearest son. ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ @pailham ⠀⠀ ⠀ Video by @luthfipradita⠀⠀ #RaisaTeristimewa

2 days ago 0
2244341105407393932_8115577 instagram

⁣Udah kirim lagu “Teristimewa” buat siapa hari inii? 😘 Music videonya juga udh tayang lohh di youtube, don’t forget to check it out! ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ 📷 @diovrs #RaisaTeristimewa⠀

4 days ago 0
2244106001397544646_8115577 instagram

The moment a child is born, the mother is also born. She never existed before. That’s why this feels more like my party than Zalina’s 😂 I was celebrating my first year as a Mama! Decor detaillzzz: I don’t think I’ve ever fallen in love with baloons until now @adalimabalonku 😍 And look how pretty (and delicious!!) all the cakes are @lianomacaron .. Overall I know she’s not gonna remember any of this but I will. Thanks @littlethoughtsplanner for making this party as fun & memorable as it was! ❤️ (photos by @claudianrh )

5 days ago 0
2243532675254239468_8115577 instagram

⁣Sigi and Adhinka are part of the cast in my new music video, ”Teristimewa“. Listen here cause this couple also have a special story. Watch here to know❤⠀ ⠀ @sigisavero @adhinkash⠀ #RaisaTeristimewa

5 days ago 0
2243372441568832281_8115577 instagram

It's a GOOD NEWS. For you who haven't got the ticket, the ticket is available NOW at raisa2020.loket.com and @gotixindonesia. ⠀ ⠀ 15.000 tickets are already sold. So, what are you waiting for? Go to @juniconcert to find out more information #RaisaGBK2020⠀

6 days ago 0
2242969067971347046_8115577 instagram

⁣⁣Hari yang sangat istimewa! Peluncuran video musik single terbaru aku “Teristimewa”, sekaligus ngasih update tentang #RaisaGBK2020 (yg tiketnya udh mulai bisa dibeli lagi besok!!✨).⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ Makasi banyak utk smua temen2 media yang udh dateng ke @pl.hutankota @platarandining tadi siang ❤⠀ Outfit by @paradeline (spot the sweet surprise!) Styled by @ivanteguhsantoso ⠀⠀ Makeup @danybarca22 ⠀⠀ Hair @riz.bay⠀ Photo by @muthiarys⠀

6 days ago 0
2242912027550851085_8115577 instagram

⁣Teristimewa MV is out now on my YouTube channel. Watch it now and you can also send it to your loved and special ones ❤✨⠀ ⠀ Swipe up on my IG Stories☝🏻 #RaisaTeristimewa⠀

6 days ago 0
2242821215903172669_8115577 instagram

⁣⁣Teristimewa MV is now out on my YouTube channel!! Hope you guys like it. Swipe up on my IG Stories to watch it right away ❤⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀ 📷 @diovrs⠀ ⁣⠀ ⠀ ⠀ MUSIC VIDEO CREDITS⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ A MTRLS.TV & RENTJANA Production⠀⠀ (@mtrls.studio) & (@rentjana)⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ Starring (in order of appearance): Raisa Andriana, Evi Fauziah, Vira Aprilia (@viraaprilia10), Ilham Aziz (@pailham) , Rafandra Athallah Ilham, Shinly Fransisca (@shinlyfransisca), Puty Sjahrul Munir (@putysm) Adhinka Asharika @adhinkash & Sigi Savero @sigisavero⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ Director : Senry Alvin & Handreas Stefano⠀⠀ @handreastefano @senryalvin⠀⠀ Producer and Asst Director : Hannan Cinthya @hanancinthya⠀⠀ Director of Photography (DOP) : Mikael Aldo @mikaelaldo⠀⠀ Assistant Camera : Ray Mahendra @raymahendra⠀⠀ Gaffer : Jamaludin (Amay) @amaycha⠀⠀ Lighting : Nurhakim, Rizky Aprilia & Doddy⠀⠀ Art Director : M Rezza Santosa @rezzamuhammad12⠀⠀ Art Team : Nanang, Minto, Rudi, Youke, Agam, Dede, Clink, Adi & Akiang⠀⠀ MUA (Raisa) : Bubah Alfian @bubahalfian⠀⠀ Hairdo (Raisa) : Rangga Yusuf @ranggayusuf⠀⠀ MUA (All Cast) : Nadya Amanda @nadydy⠀⠀ Fashion Stylist : Gisela Febrina Juwono @giselajizeeru⠀⠀ Asst. Stylist : iona chavela @ionachavela, joce lynshania @jocelynshania⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ Florist: @IreneandFlowers. ⠀⠀ Irene Ibrani, Stella Evani, Aenul Huspiah, Cory Yeo, Hildegard Lydia⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ Production Unit: Nurhakim (@sangpengaduk), Suwandi, Fitri Nurwaidin⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ Equiptment Guard: Jangkung, Zombie, Nanang, Is, Bayu & Denny⠀⠀ Catering: Emak Inah⠀⠀ BTS Photographer/Videographer: Luthfi Pradita & Yohan Rusli (@hansmarley)⠀⠀ Video Thumbnail photographed by Dio Vialli & designed by Nadhira Syabanita ⠀⠀ Editor : Handreas Stefano⠀⠀ VFX: Samuel Chrisna⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ Special thanks to Yosa Putra @yosaputra for the Vintage Car. Dewangga Larasati @dewangga , Dilily Studio @dililystudio, Steven Huang @stevenhuangofficial for Raisa's Wardrobe. Seven Guard for Lighting Support. DWR Rental for the Camera Support and Regal Studio.⠀ #RaisaTeristimewa⠀

6 days ago 0
2242632589143683916_8115577 instagram

⁣If I ask you to mention one name who inspires you, who is it going to be and why?⠀ ⠀ The Official Music Video of Teristimewa will be premiering on my YouTube channel, Today 4PM #RaisaTeristimewa

6 days ago 0
2242278532080128782_8115577 instagram

Belahan jiwaku, pelipur laraku. Selamat berulang tahun, nak. Janji jangan cepat besar yaa ❤️

7 days ago 0
version instagram carousel instagram

{{item.media.caption.created_at}} {{item.media.comment_count}}